Testimonials

Click here to submit your own review

Some nice things our clients had to say:

August 2018

“Andrew did an amazing job and we have no hesitation in recommending him to prospective clients.
The workmanship is very professional and Andrew was able to ensure our shutters were a perfect fit in spite of the challenges presented by the Ashgrovian bay window !
Regards Carol”

Carol (via Email)

July 2018

“We couldn’t speak more highly of the wonderful service and products.
Andrew was very helpful with suggestions and delivery and installation was very speedy and professional.
A great result!”

Paul (via Email)

July 2018

“Bathroom Reno’s completed! Love love love it! Top job by all the trades!! Cheers”

Ally (via Instagram)

March 2018

“Andrew installed plantation blinds in my home. The quality of the work was outstanding and Andrew’s attention to detail was second to none. Debbie did a great job preparing the shutters for Andrew, they were a great team. I am absolutely thrilled with the blinds. I have no hesitation in recommending Andrew, he did a superb job.”

David (via Facebook)

January 2018

“Andrew has installed shutters in 5 rooms in our home – very happy with all of them. He’s very open to discussion about the best solution for your particular situation. Would definitely recommend.”

Marian (via Facebook)

December 2017

“Very happy with our new shutter and the installation. Andrew was very meticulous and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody. We will definitely use again.”

Lisa (via Facebook)

August 2017

“Very happy to recommend Timber Venetians & Shutters Direct. Workmanship was of the highest quality.”

Michael (via Facebook)

August 2017

“Impressed. I’ve dealt with trade and retail and what impressed me was Andrews knowledge of what works and what doesn’t. Invaluable to us!”

“Andrew installed our plantation shutters in our master bedroom, and they look amazing!! We are so happy with them and the way they look, that we are now getting other rooms in the house done. Would highly recommend Timber Venetians and Shutters Direct to anyone looking for a prompt and professional job, with a very high standard of work.”

Janey & John (via Facebook)

June 2017

“Excellent service from Andrew and Sandie. I was referred by my sister who also had a great experience. While our job had a few issues, I think the mark of a true professional is how they handle problems, and these guys were awesome throughout. Final result is perfect, thanks guys!”

Sarah (via Facebook)

May 2017

“Buy local but more importantly buy from someone who has amazing integrity and has a work ethic that will blow you away. Andrew is all this and more. I can’t thank Andrew enough for the amazing workmanship. Andrew loves his product and it shows in everything he does and the product itself. Don’t go past timber venetians & shutters. You wont’ be disappointed !”

Althea (via Facebook)

May 2017

“We had plantation shutters installed, bit of a wait, but totally worth it for the result. A little hiccup with the packing from the factory but Andrew handled it very well. And I was absolutely thrilled! it looks really smart, and Andrew did a quick and very tidy installation. I can’t say enough how pleased I am, and my partner is, with how good they look. Well done me for picking this business. Would absolutely go with them again for another job.”

Nancy (via Google My Business Review)

November 2016

“As usual we are very pleased and happy with the product and installation. Great advice again Andrew.
Cheers”

Eric and Jenny (via email)

November 2016

“Thanks for installing our plantation shutters Andrew, the whole process was easy and hassle free.
We’re super happy with how they look in our Queenslander and can’t wait to get more done soon.”

Rene (via Facebook)

October 2016

“These guys were the best – turned up when they said they would, excellent pricing, quick turnaround, no fuss installation and the final product is fantastic. Forget the mass produced rubbish from the others and just go straight to Timber Venetians and Shutters. Thanks team!!”

Brent (via Google My Business Review)

November 2015

“I personally would like to thank Andrew and Sandie on the professional business and service you have provided. We are thrilled with the installation of our shutters they look fantastic. I have no hesitation in recommending your services to our friends and colleagues. I look forward doing further business with you in the future.”

Julie (via Facebook)

October 2015

“My beautiful new family room shutters. Thanks Andrew. Tricky window great result. 💙

Noelene (via Facebook)

February 2015

“I had shutters installed throughout our home and it made such a difference to the room. Andrew was extremely helpful throughout the entire process from initial contact to post installation. I would not hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family.”

Dave (via Facebook)